Makrum

Contact Us

Contact

PJP Makrum S.A.
Plac Kościeleckich 3
85-033 Bydgoszcz


Tel.: +48 52 561 23 30
Fax: +48 52 321 00 78
Email: kruszarki@makrum.pl


VAT No.: 5542919914
REGON No.: 002524300

 

 

 


MAKRUM

Our team

Project management

Full name Position E-mail Contact
Krzysztof Kałużny Project Leader k.kaluzny@makrum.pl +48 724 777 763
Marcin Zacniewski Project Leader m.zacniewski@makrum.pl +48 669 978 338
Łukasz Górecki Project Leader gorecki@makrum.pl +48 669 978 553

Commercial department

Full name Position E-mail Contact
Jarosław Dominiak Sales Executive j.dominiak@makrum.pl +48 607 150 325
Mateusz Maciejewski Sales Representative m.maciejewski@makrum.pl +48 669 501 570
Marcin Kunicki Sales Representative - export m.kunicki@makrum.pl +48 885 267 943

Procurement department

Full name Position E-mail Contact
Małgorzata Turowska Project Leader Assistant m.turowska@makrum.pl +48 669 978 347
Patrycja Krauze Procurement Specialist p.krauze@makrum.pl +48 669 978 363