Kontakt z nami

MAKRUM Project Management Sp. z o.o. 
ul. Fordońska 40
85-719 Bydgoszcz

Tel. +48 52 561 23 30
Fax +48 52 321 00 78
mail: info@makrum.pl

NIP: 5542919914,
REGON: 341374200

Formularz kontaktowy





Mapa dojazdu

                  Imię i Nazwisko                      Stanowisko                             E-mail                                       Tel.  Kom.

Zarząd

Piotr Szczeblewski
Prezes Zarządu    p.szczeblewski@makrum.pl+48 669 978 349
Dariusz Szczechowski
Członek Zarządu 
d.szczechowski@makrum.pl+48 669 978 336
Piotr Fortuna Prokurent
p.fortuna@makrum.pl
+48 669 978 163
Maciej ŚwierzyńskiProkurentm.swierzynski@makrum.pl
+48 669 978 354

Project Management

Marek Grzesiński
Szef Projektu   m.grzesinski@makrum.pl+48 669 978 368
Włodzimierz Nowak
Szef Projektu
w.nowak@makrum.pl+48 669 978 339
Marcin Zacniewski Szef Projektum.zacniewski@makrum.pl
+48 669 978 338
Edmund TurzynskiSzef Projektue.turzynski@makrum.pl+48 669 978 372
Jan BorodoSzef Projektuj.borodo@makrum.pl+48 669 978 539
Krzysztof KałużnySzef Projektuk.kaluzny@makrum.pl
+48 724 777 763
Aleksander Michalski
Szef Projektua.michalski@makrum.pl
+48 602 736 269
Łukasz Górecki
Szef Projektugorecki@makrum.pl
+48 669 978 553

Dział Handlowy

Damian Kulczyński Kierownik Sprzedaży
d.kulczynski@makrum.pl
+48 669 501 570
Jarosław Dominiak
Przedstawiciel Handlowy
j.dominiak@makrum.pl
+48 607 150 325


Dział zakupów

Joanna Wiatr 
Asystent Szefa Projektu   j.wiatr@makrum.pl+48 669 978 363
MałgorzataTurowska
Asystent Szefa Projektu
m.turowska@makrum.pl+48 669 978 347